Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Summer

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  Synthetic Summer

« Return to Discography Page

Synthetic Summer
Emerald City Heartbreak

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  Emerald City Heartbreak    4:55 
2  Birds Of Paradise    5:02 
3  Broken Hearts Fade Away    5:24 
4  Your Heart Belongs To Me    4:48 
5  Dejame Vivir En Paz (featuring Claudio Vacalebre)    4:58 
6  Distracted By Reality III    4:43 
7  Undeniable    5:05 
8  U Don't Know Me Anymore    3:43 
9  Emerald City Heartbreak Reprise    1:17 
10  Wanted 2 Luv U    3:32 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 43:32 minutes - 10 tracks

Album Notes:
Inspired by the sounds of Prince and other artists popularized in the 1980s, this is a Synthetic Chocolate modern breakup record that will remind u of life in the eighties. Keep your eyes posted for the original long versions of these tracks...

Recording Notes:
Recorded in the Flowerpot Seattle and Bakersfield

All tracks recorded, produced, composed and arranged by D. Flowers and J. Talamantes except where noted.

• Genre: Electropop
• Release Date: July 2019
• Catalog Number: Polyester 29

« Return to Discography Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).