Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Chocolate

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  Dave Flowers
 Sugarcube Remix
 Entropy Remix

« Return to Discography Page

Dave Flowers
Sugarcube Remix

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  Sugarcube (liquid disco mix)    8:34 
2  Entropy (the eventual mix)    4:36 
3  The Strangest Dream (lucid mix)    4:50 
4  Positive Feeling (moment mix)    4:47 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 22:49 minutes - 4 tracks

Just for fun, I went back to the source material for a few previously recorded tracks and did some spontaneous remixes, many years later. It made sense to compile these together and reuse the cover theme from the original Sugarcube album in a new perspective.

Recording Notes:
Recorded at the Flowerpot Studios in Seattle USA

all tracks composed, arranged, performed and engineered by dave flowers.

• Genre: Electronic Pop
• Release Date: October 2010
• Catalog Number: Opus 67

Additional Images:

« Return to Discography Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).