Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Summer

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  Spiral Anne
 Streets Of Gold Remix

« Return to Featured Release Page

Spiral Anne

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  Streets of Gold (supaflower trance)    5:20 
2  Evelyn (higher power mix)    5:00 
3  Let Go (trip mix)    6:14 
4  Brother To The Wind (driven mix)    5:06 
5  Remember Me (extended version)    8:06 
6  Streets of Gold (canon in d)    5:20 
7  Let Go (acid mix)    5:05 
8  Remember Me (dance remix)    6:19 
9  Raw Deal (single version)    4:31 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 51:05 minutes - 9 tracks

Features most of the vocal tracks from their debut release, Junkbox, remixed and extended into an electronic canvas of strange and wonderful sound.

Recording Notes:
Recorded 1999 to 2001 at the Flowerpot Recording Studio in Seattle.

All songs by MacKinnon/Flowers. except Evelyn and Streets of Gold by MacKinnon/Cortez. Guitar, Bass and Vocals: Patrick MacKinnon - Keyboards, Bass, Drums and Programming: Dave Flowers - Flute on Raw Deal: Sarah Badgley

• Genre: Electro-rock Remixes
• Release Date: May 2002
• Catalog Number: Spiral 2

« Return to Featured Release Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).