Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Chocolate

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
 Brazilian Brass Reverb Mix
 The Dome Reverb Mix

« Return to Discography Page

Leftovers - Alternate Mixes

Download By Request - Click To Email Us

Track List 
1  Brazillian Brass (reverb mix)    2:00 
2  The Dome (bathroom drums version)    2:44 
3  Fashion (extended version)    6:31 
4  Techniflavour (alternate remix)    4:18 
5  Sequential Circuits (bonus beats)    1:17 
6  Rags (reverb mix)    2:12 
7  Voices (reverb mix)    2:05 
8  Synthlude (reverb mix)    1:23 
9  Progress (reverb mix)    1:28 
10  Square Roots (alternate mixdown)    2:00 
11  Musical Instruments (alternate version)    2:36 
12  Tubular Bells (version two remix)    3:27 
13  Tubular Bells (version three remix)    1:32 
14  The Garden Suite (a - morning)    2:36 
15  The Garden Suite (b - the anthill)    1:28 
16  The Garden Suite (c - sunset)    3:08 
17  Stringues Suite (movement 1)    2:13 
18  Stringues Suite (movement 2)    0:46 
19  Stringues Suite (movement 3)    1:06 
20  Stringues Suite (movement 4)    0:36 
21  Stringues Suite (movement 5)    0:59 
22  Stringues Suite (movement 6)    2:13 
23  I Am Your Child (take 1 featuring Jan Flowers)    2:06 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 50:55 minutes - 23 tracks

This is kind of a 'catching up' compilation featuring alternate versions of some of my early tracks, and includes 2 early compositions not found on other releases (I didn't know what else to do with them). Included is a piano composition I created for a college contest (I got honorable mention). Unfortunately, a poor quality cassette recording is the only recording I have of this piece (I no longer have the score, which I painstakingly created by hand).

Recording Notes:
Recorded in 1986 in my bedroom while I was in school (in my parents house) using a cassette recorder, a Yamaha DX-27 synthesizer and a Korg DDM-110 drum machine. Except for The Garden Suite - recorded at Colorado State University on a shoebox cassette recorder by Patricia Burge.

All instruments played, composed, recorded and engineered by Supaflower.

• Genre: Electronic and Experimental
• Release Date: December 1987
• Catalog Number: Opus 6

Additional Images:

« Return to Discography Page

Download By Request - Click To Email Us

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).