Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Summer

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  Synthetic Summer

« Return to Featured Release Page

Synthetic Summer
Reality Distractions - Side A

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  Nonstop (pressure wash mix)    6:16 
2  Darkness In Your Eyes (nocturnal mix)    5:12 
3  Filled With You (eclaire mix)    5:11 
4  We Can Be The Ones (motivational mix)    6:55 
5  All Night Long (next morning mix)    4:54 
6  Whisky Tragedy (bourban mix)    4:40 
7  Devils Trying To Eat My Soul (brimstone mix)    6:30 
8  Love Like An Ocean (tsunami mix)    5:45 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 45:27 minutes - 8 tracks

Album Notes:
New EDM remixes of Distracted by Reality tracks.

Recording Notes:
Remixed at the Flowerpot Seattle by Supaflower

JT and Supaflower

• Genre: Trap
• Release Date: November 2017
• Catalog Number: Poylester 25

« Return to Featured Release Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).