Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Summer

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  Synthetic Summer

« Return to Featured Release Page

Synthetic Summer
Prince Tunes

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  4U    0:56 
2  Sign O The Times    4:20 
3  I Would Die 4U    4:12 
4  Moonbeam Levels    3:44 
5  Lovesexy    6:27 
6  Raspberry Beret    4:06 
7  Sometimes It Snows In April    5:02 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 28:50 minutes - 7 tracks

Like many fans, we mourned the passing of Prince and were not really sure how to deal with it emotionally. So we decided to record some of our favorite Prince tunes, as a sort of therapy. We recorded these tracks with such a heavy heart, but it really helped with the grieving process and turned out to be one of the most enjoyable recording experiences. We obviously know this EP will never do justice to his original recordings, but it's our love letter to him and his legacy.

Recording Notes:
Recorded in the Flowerpot Studio in Seattle and California

All songs by Prince, performed and arranged by Synthetic Chocolate

• Genre: Electro-pop
• Release Date: April 2017
• Catalog Number: Polyester 24

« Return to Featured Release Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).