Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Chocolate

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  Synthetic Chocolate

« Return to Discography Page

Synthetic Chocolate
Instrumental Distractions From Reality

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  Devils Trying To Eat My Soul (instrumental extended mix)    5:45 
2  Filled With You (instrumental mix)    3:37 
3  Nonstop (instrumental single mix)    3:54 
4  All Night Long (instrumental mix)    3:44 
5  Just Say Goodbye (instrumental mix)    4:26 
6  The Darkenss In Your Eyes (instrumental mix featuring Dave Demers Jr)    4:37 
7  Suicide Love Letter (instrumental studio mix featuring Kevin Younkins)    4:54 
8  Memories Poisening My Mind (instrumental mix featuring Kevin Younkins)    4:04 
9  Distracted By Reality II (instrumental single mix featuring Dave Demers Jr)    4:09 
10  Whiskey Tragedy (instrumental extended mix featuring Kevin Younkins)    5:31 
11  Hypnotize (instrumental mix)    3:00 
12  Spiral Books And Dirty Looks (instrumental mix featuring Patrick MacKinnon)    4:13 
13  We Can Be The Ones (instrumental mix featuring Joe Kozlinski)    5:05 
14  Barfly (instrumental mix featuring Kevin Younkins)    7:18 
15  One Step Closer (instrumental mix featuring Kevin Younkins)    6:28 
16  Love Like An Ocean (instrumental mix)    3:29 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 74:22 minutes - 16 tracks

Instrumental mixes of Distracted By Reality. Great for Karoake.

Recording Notes:
recorded at the flowerpot in seattle

• Genre: Rock Instrumental
• Release Date: December 2015
• Catalog Number: Polyester 21

« Return to Discography Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).