Electronic Music  


Devious Gray


  Pop and Rock  

Dave Flowers

Synthetic Summer

Spiral Anne

  Additional Legacy  

The Consul

•  •  •

View All Artists
  The Consul

« Return to Discography Page

The Consul
Diplomatic Immunity

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

Track List 
1  Oscillatia    4:15 
2  One of Ones    5:15 
3  Dream of the Monkey Trainers    9:50 
4  Libations    7:51 
5  VVVVV    7:28 
6  Johnny Z    6:35 
7  S & M Cowboy    11:10 
8  Supaflower Megamix (bonus track)    4:54 

Approximate Total Playing Time: 57:22 minutes - 8 tracks

This is their debut album, the first in a series of Neuro-Harmonic Realignment Data. All instruments were recorded live with no overdubs.

Recording Notes:
Recorded live in Seattle WA from Hub Omega 13, Recorded/Mixed by Mark Wand, Remix and compiled by Dave 'SupaFlower' Flowers.

All songs written and performed by The Consul. Anders Burggren, Bass; Jacob Savishinsky, Drums; Zane Williams, Guitar.

• Genre: Progressive Rock Funk Something
• Release Date: May 2001
• Catalog Number: TC 01

« Return to Discography Page

Download Price: $ 0.00 (No charge) USD

* Downloads are single zip files containing all tracks and artwork in highest quality (MP3 or FLAC files encoded at high bit rates CBR / jpg images in high quality and resolution).